Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Christine Tessereau

State Farm® Insurance Agent Christine Tessereau

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (103 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Allan Chapman

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was taken right in and everything was updated right on the spot. Customer service was great!"

Leondrea Robinson

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love Christine's office! Great agency!"

Alesha Hake

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bridgette has been amazing each time she’s helped me. She’s knowledgeable, personable, and you can tell that she genuinely wants to help take care of you. Thanks for being great, I appreciate you."

Kati Pattterson

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staci is amazing she was more then helpful! If anyone is looking for someone that is not just going to give you a quote but wants someone that is going to listen to you and your needs, please ask for Staci to help you."

Grace Park

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for guiding the process step by step. It was very helpful!"

Bill Duvendack (418 Ascendant)

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I'll put it this way. I was with them for several years before moving away, and when I moved back, I decided to stay with them because of their quality and excellent customer service!"

Robert Gutzler

March 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have loved everything about State Farm since joining them many years ago; they are always friendly, ready to help out and very professional. Just recently, Nicki has been awesome with assisting my son and I with an accident, the totalling out of his vehicle and the purchasing of another one for him. Thanks for everything!"

Reanna Smith

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nicki is great! We always get wonderful, fast service from this office."

Eric Schneider

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nicki with Chrstine Tessereau did a great job helping us handle our recent claim. She was very thorough to ensure we understood the process and get us the claim funds to handle everything. It was a very quick and pain free process. We'd definitely recommend Christine Tessereau State Farm!"

Marc Kurlander

December 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nicole and this State Farm office has always taken good care of us and is very responsive when we need their help or have questions. Their service has been a great value to us over the years and I very much recommend giving them a try if your looking for a new agent or company to help with insurance."

Nichole Geiger

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nicole has been excellent to work with. She goes above and beyond for a great customer experience and customer service. I always feel like I'm in good hands here."

N S

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nicole is always excellent about explanation"

Rebecca Hankins

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Every experience we have had over the years with this agency has been positive. They listen to our questions and go even further asking us additional questions to help us find more ways to save. I have never felt pressured into services I don't need. Highly recommend this agency."

Erin Quinn

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"This office has always been amazing at getting my questions answered and making sure I have the coverages I need for home, life and auto. Nicki has been especially helpful and I feel like she truly cares my family’s wellbeing. She goes above and beyond to answer any questions I have. I’ve used other insurance providers in the past, but none compare to State Farm’s customer service and value!"

Lori Elliott

May 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"I misplaced my insurance card for the car and Jake took care of it immediately. He emailed a new copy and submitted to corporate for a new card. Thank you!"

Donna Blue

December 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nicole Ghirardi was very pleasant to work with. She answered all of my questions and promptly transferred insurance to my new auto. A new insurance card was emailed and mailed to me. I have been with Christine's insurance company for over 20 years. Have never had a single complaint. They are awesome to work with. Randy"

Daniel Fitzgerald

November 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Exceptional service wonderful staff. Nicole and her team are always there ready to help. They are so pleasant to talk to and are extremely helpful. I highly recommend this location."

Mindy Valines

October 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nicole Ghirardi is an excellent office manager for Christine/St. Farm. She was very prompt on the copies of our insurance cards and making sure that we had answered all of her questions about our new car and making sure that we had coverage. Thank your"

Tom Evola

May 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Heather Huber, assisting Christine, was really sharp. She knew everything that was needed to be known right away, and walked me through everything. Great team. No complaints."

Jamie Schumer

May 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love the agents at this office. They're so polite & helpful. Always making sure I'm getting the best price possible & that I have all the coverage I need. Couldn't ask for better service."

Katie Miller

May 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Heather is always a pleasure to work with! I recently got in a pretty bad car accident and even though the situation was not ideal, Heather made the whole process very easy and less stressful."

Gretchen Cook

March 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best insurance deals, savings and keeping me updated!"

Rachel Sullivan

March 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nicole might be one of the most pleasant people I have ever dealt with when needing to make a payment of any kind. She is quite literally someone I sincerely look forward to talking to when I need to make a payment. Christine's whole team is really some of the best people that go out of their way to make your experience a positive one. I cannot talk highly enough about this particular office."

Gerry Sann Rivera

March 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"It was great! Everyone was really nice and helpful."

Dana Richardson

March 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"The process was quick, easy, and my agent was very helpful giving me information about my policy and what would be covered."