Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jill M

Jill M

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jill M
"Christine is an excellent agent for State Farm. I've used State Farm for decades. She gives State Farm a good name, unlike Justin Foust. Terrible agent. Christine is a breath of fresh air compared to Justin's office. Highly recommend Christine!!"
Profile photo of Ronald Scherffius

Ronald Scherffius

May 15, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Ronald Scherffius
"Does not listen to client, does what she wants when it comes to tailoring a policy."
Profile photo of Lauralee Coakley

Lauralee Coakley

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauralee Coakley
"Nice store."
Profile photo of Allan Chapman

Allan Chapman

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Allan Chapman
"I was taken right in and everything was updated right on the spot. Customer service was great!"
Profile photo of Leondrea Robinson

Leondrea Robinson

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leondrea Robinson
"Love Christine's office! Great agency!"
Profile photo of Alesha Hake

Alesha Hake

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alesha Hake
"Bridgette has been amazing each time she’s helped me. She’s knowledgeable, personable, and you can tell that she genuinely wants to help take care of you. Thanks for being great, I appreciate you."
Profile photo of Kati Pattterson

Kati Pattterson

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kati Pattterson
"Staci is amazing she was more then helpful! If anyone is looking for someone that is not just going to give you a quote but wants someone that is going to listen to you and your needs, please ask for Staci to help you."
Profile photo of Grace Park

Grace Park

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Park
"Thank you for guiding the process step by step. It was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Bill Duvendack (418 Ascendant)

Bill Duvendack (418 Ascendant)

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Duvendack (418 Ascendant)
"I'll put it this way. I was with them for several years before moving away, and when I moved back, I decided to stay with them because of their quality and excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Robert Gutzler

Robert Gutzler

March 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Gutzler
"I have loved everything about State Farm since joining them many years ago; they are always friendly, ready to help out and very professional. Just recently, Nicki has been awesome with assisting my son and I with an accident, the totalling out of his vehicle and the purchasing of another one for him. Thanks for everything!"
Profile photo of Reanna Smith

Reanna Smith

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Reanna Smith
"Nicki is great! We always get wonderful, fast service from this office."
Profile photo of Eric Schneider

Eric Schneider

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Schneider
"Nicki with Chrstine Tessereau did a great job helping us handle our recent claim. She was very thorough to ensure we understood the process and get us the claim funds to handle everything. It was a very quick and pain free process. We'd definitely recommend Christine Tessereau State Farm!"
Profile photo of Marc Kurlander

Marc Kurlander

December 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Kurlander
"Nicole and this State Farm office has always taken good care of us and is very responsive when we need their help or have questions. Their service has been a great value to us over the years and I very much recommend giving them a try if your looking for a new agent or company to help with insurance."
Profile photo of Nichole VonderHaar

Nichole VonderHaar

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nichole VonderHaar
"Nicole has been excellent to work with. She goes above and beyond for a great customer experience and customer service. I always feel like I'm in good hands here."
Profile photo of N S

N S

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by N S
"Nicole is always excellent about explanation"
Profile photo of Rebecca Hankins

Rebecca Hankins

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Hankins
"Every experience we have had over the years with this agency has been positive. They listen to our questions and go even further asking us additional questions to help us find more ways to save. I have never felt pressured into services I don't need. Highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Erin Quinn

Erin Quinn

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Quinn
"This office has always been amazing at getting my questions answered and making sure I have the coverages I need for home, life and auto. Nicki has been especially helpful and I feel like she truly cares my family’s wellbeing. She goes above and beyond to answer any questions I have. I’ve used other insurance providers in the past, but none compare to State Farm’s customer service and value!"
Profile photo of Lori Elliott

Lori Elliott

May 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Elliott
"I misplaced my insurance card for the car and Jake took care of it immediately. He emailed a new copy and submitted to corporate for a new card. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Donna Blue

Donna Blue

December 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Blue
"Nicole Ghirardi was very pleasant to work with. She answered all of my questions and promptly transferred insurance to my new auto. A new insurance card was emailed and mailed to me. I have been with Christine's insurance company for over 20 years. Have never had a single complaint. They are awesome to work with. Randy"
Profile photo of Daniel Fitzgerald

Daniel Fitzgerald

November 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Fitzgerald
"Exceptional service wonderful staff. Nicole and her team are always there ready to help. They are so pleasant to talk to and are extremely helpful. I highly recommend this location."
Profile photo of Mindy Valines

Mindy Valines

October 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mindy Valines
"Nicole Ghirardi is an excellent office manager for Christine/St. Farm. She was very prompt on the copies of our insurance cards and making sure that we had answered all of her questions about our new car and making sure that we had coverage. Thank your"
Profile photo of Tom Evola

Tom Evola

May 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Evola
"Heather Huber, assisting Christine, was really sharp. She knew everything that was needed to be known right away, and walked me through everything. Great team. No complaints."
Profile photo of Jamie Schumer

Jamie Schumer

May 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Schumer
"I absolutely love the agents at this office. They're so polite & helpful. Always making sure I'm getting the best price possible & that I have all the coverage I need. Couldn't ask for better service."
Profile photo of Katie Blakemore

Katie Blakemore

May 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Blakemore
"Heather is always a pleasure to work with! I recently got in a pretty bad car accident and even though the situation was not ideal, Heather made the whole process very easy and less stressful."
Profile photo of Gretchen Cook

Gretchen Cook

March 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Gretchen Cook
"Best insurance deals, savings and keeping me updated!"